Summerville Chapter No. 143
Order of the Eastern Star
Sister Judy Boykin WM 1998-1999 and 
Jennifer Bailey 
our current WM
Brother Johnny Cox  WP 1998-1999 and Sister Judi Boykin WM 1998-1999
Pictures by: Theresa P.  McKnight, PM
Click on pictures to enlarge!
Congratulations to our newest Eastern Star Officers!
Worthy Matron: Terrie-Ann Strickland, PM  Worthy Patron:  Brett Strickland Associate Matron:   Janet Reaves, PM    Associate Patron:  Scott Salisbury, PP

Conductress:   Jean Smith, P.M.        
Associate Conductress:   Maria Moruno Delicado
Secretary:    Jennifer Bailey, P.M.
Treasurer:   JoAnn Foulds, P.M.
Chaplain:   James Bouknight, P.P.
Marshal:   Sylvia Dyer, P.M.
Organist:   Judy Boykin, P.M.
Adah:  Scarlett Jones
                       Ruth:   Theresa Lowder
      Esther:   Sandy Fulton
                    Martha:   Stacy Craven, P.M.
Electa:   Angie Bevins P.M.
Warder:   John Kostanesky
            Sentinel:   Richard Tarpley